Pamela Emery´s profile

Reviews (2)

The Plumbing Shop

Not to be recommended!

I ordered 2 Mira showers from this company on the 13th November. 4 weeks later after many telephone calls we have now received the second shower but even that was delivered to the wrong address and not on the day we asked for. Their excuse for the delay was that the company that supplied the showers had sent the wrong model twice!



Having not heard anything for a week after ordering an inhaler
on line I 'phoned to be told my account had been cancelled for some reason even though I had an acknowledgement via email to say it was on its way.
I didn't know you had to be in for delivery and because I wasn't. I then had to drive to my local post office to collect it. It would have been easier to order it from my doctor.

26 June 2012

Reply from Pharmacy2U

Dear Pamela Emery,
Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.
We do endeavour to notify all our customers to advise of delays and I am sorry you were not notified on this occasion. All medication are dispatched using Royal Mail Recorded Delivery Services and a signature is required upon delivery. If you wish to discuss this further please call Customer Care on 0845 8039033.
Kind Regards

Pamela Emery´s profile

profile image of Pamela Emery
Pamela Emery
United Kingdom