Chris briggs´ profile

Reviews (3)


Easy peasy, job done!

I had no issues with this order other than delivery took a little longer than expected, but that may have had more to do with the courior service. I will definetly use this company again.

Festive Lights

If they came charged up I wouldn't be writing this!

Spent ages threading lights thru a trellis only to find every 3rd bulb doesn't work!
If they had any charge when delivered I could have checked to see they were working properly before wasting time putting them up only to take them down so they can be returned

08 May 2013

Reply from Festive Lights Ltd

Hi Chris, sorry to hear about the issues with your lights. We do normally advise testing any purchased lights prior to 'fitting' them. Unfortunately we cannot open up all of the boxes to do this ourselves or to charge the lights prior to sending them out, though product descriptions do state, "Although most solar lights may come pre charged to work for the first evening, this is not always the case." If you have not yet contacted the office then please do so, as you are obviously entitled to either an exchange or refund. Apologies again for the inconvenience.

Deep Blue Dive

Excellant service as always

Prompt delivery and well packaged. Product as described. Can't fault deep blue, highly recommeded

Chris briggs´ profile

profile image of Chris briggs
Chris briggs
United States