mark leppard´s profile

Reviews (1)

MyTub

would never use again

it took them over 6 weeks to deliver my order
I called them at least 4 times
once they did deliver the basins they broke one and took another two weeks
would never use again

02 July 2012

Reply from MyTub

Hello Mark

I can see from the notes on the order we did not inform you that these basin are obsolete items and Ideal Standard have no stock. There are only 5 left in the UK and these are all dotted about in different branches. The two you ordered had to come from different branches to the branch that would then deliver it to you rather than direct from the manufacture to the branch. Sadly the internal stock transfer system is always a little risky for damage in transit.

I am looking into why you where not informed we would have to move heaven and earth to get these now very rare items to you at the time you placed the order. Also as to why it took so long to transfer the stock as it should have been no more than two weeks.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Regards
MyTub

mark leppard´s profile

profile image of mark leppard
mark leppard
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About