Terence Denton´s profile

Reviews (1)

Naturesbest

Delivery very poor .

It would apear that if you pay for delivery your order will arrive quicker than if you get free postage.
Nothing wrong with the product, in fact i feel quite a lot better, not cured but better.

03 July 2012

Reply from Naturesbest.co.uk

Dear Mr Denton

Firstly, I would like to apologise for your order not arriving as quickly as we would like. In our experience we do find that second class orders usually arrive within 4-5 working days. However, we do ask our customers to allow up to a maximum of 10 working days until we consider a parcel to be lost within the postal system and therefore send a replacement parcel. Our policy is to offer free samples whilst you are waiting for your order to arrive.

You do have the option to upgrade to a first class delivery service for the cost of £1.00. First class orders usually arrive within 1-3 working days, however, we do ask our customers to allow up to 5 working days until we consider the parcel lost.

I hope this information is helpful and again, I would like to sincerely apologise for any inconvenience that has been caused. If I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at customer.services@naturesbest.co.uk.

Kind regards
Rebecca Hardy
Customer Services Supervisor

Terence Denton´s profile

profile image of Terence Denton
Terence Denton
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About