KLR´s profile

Reviews (2)

Card Town

Great card, no problems.

Great card, good quality and speedy delivery, what more do you want?
Comes recommended, thank you.

Pharmacy2U

Poor communication and ordering process.

I have to say I have been disappointed with my first experience and would have to think twice about using Pharmacy2U.
When ordering an item there was technical problem resulting in their website advising myself to purchase item again at till point. On doing this it occured again and resulted in purchasing 3 items when looking at purchase history? On contacting customer services via email, I was told to return 2 items on receiving them but would only receive cost of item not P&P! Only 2 items arrived (thank god I only got charged for 2) and as a result I feel I am out of pocket and have no choice really to keep both items in order not to loose P&P costs I have paid.. I would not trust site to order again due to technical hitch and never received further emails back to my queries not return telephone call. Maybe this is a one off but wouldn't recommend following my first experience to be honest.

02 July 2012

Reply from Pharmacy2U

Dear KLR,

Please accept my sincere apologies you have had a poor first experience.

I am very sorry you to hear you have been given incorrect information.

As the error was due to a technical fault with our systems we would be more than
happy to refund you in full including the Postage and Packaging costs.

Please call Customer Care on 0845 8039033 so we can resolve this matter for you and hopefully restore your faith in our company.

Kind Regards
Rachael

KLR´s profile

profile image of KLR
KLR
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About