Eddie Cooper´s profile

Reviews (1)

Printerinks.com

Poor service & bad Customer Service

I ordered £75.00 of Canon inks form this company which I have used for over 4 years without any problems. However this time payment was taken over a week ago - but no inks arrived. Tried to use tracking - did not work! Contacted customer support - busy! - over 5 minutes to get a reply. Gave support order number etc - they could not trace it. Eventually I was told the ink I required was not in stock - and they could not say when it would be received!

I cancelled the order and asked for my money to be returned.

02 July 2012

Reply from Printerinks

We do regret the difficulty you have faced with the order. We did face a temporary technical difficuly on our move to a new system and apologise for the delay. Please call us on 0800 043 1001 between 9 am and 6 pm GMT (Mon-Fri) and we will do our best to resolve any outstanding issues.
Alternatively, please provide an order number and we would get in touch with you

Eddie Cooper´s profile

profile image of Eddie Cooper
Eddie Cooper
Reviewer
1955
United Kingdom

About