Annie McCall´s profile

Reviews (2)

An awful experience

Whatever you do stay away from this company. They advertise cheaper good but dealing with them is total nightmare. There was a mistake with my order and after convincing them that it was incorrect they finally agreed to get them exchanged but only once their courier company collected them. Their courier company did not collect for days, and I had to do most of the running around to try to get the correct items to site.
Once the correct items arrived I was told I that most of the parts did not come with the product and I had to order separately. After asking fro prices them confirming my order I was told it would take up 14 working days as some of the items were not in stock. I asked if their delivery fee would be waived considering the circumstances, I am yet to receive a reply.

This company cost me time and money and I would not recommend their services to anyone. If you are looking to save a few pounds and don't mind the heartache of being messed around then 'bathroom2u' is company for you. But if your time is precious, find a more established company that will do the job right the first time..

11 February 2013

Reply from

Hello Annie,

Thank you for your review and comments. I would have to say we are a little disappointed by this as we went above and beyond to get your order resolved. We delivered the products that you ordered via the website and they included everything that you selected, however we can’t be held responsible for items that you order incorrectly. We sent over £700 of items out to you on top of what you had already ordered without receiving the other items back.

All our staff are fully trained on the products we sell and are able to provide information on the different types of wall hung frames, and the website descriptions give full details of what is included and what is not.

We thank you for your custom and are sorry you feel you had a bad experience with us.

Regards, Tim

Discounted Heating

I had to chase the order

I placed the order 1 minuted after 4pm and was told the order would processed the next working day. Come to find out the items I ordered were not in stock. I called customer service twice both times the agent tried to cancel my order. I wonder how they make any money if the customer service agents simply cancel orders to make problems go away. I finally told her all I wanted to find out if the items could be delivered sooner. She called em back after 10 minutes and confirmed that they indeed had the times in stock and that they would be dispatched the next day.

Annie McCall´s profile

profile image of Annie McCall
Annie McCall
London, United Kingdom