Louise Blackburn´s profile

Reviews (1)


Disgusting company

ordered one cartridge and it had not arrived. Cannot get through on the phone. Nearly a week after I placed the order I get an email to say it is out of stock and no dates as to when they will be delivering it.

Currently listening to their terrible on hold music and american accents. I cannot get through to them to cancel the order.

I run a small children's theatre club on a shoestring and I need the printer ink. I am furious. I wish I had read the reviews on here.

16 July 2012

Reply from Printerinks

We do regret the difficulty you have faced with your order. This was an unforeseen issue and has been resolved. As per your contact today, a refund is being processed back to your card. Please allow 2-3 working days for it to appear in your statement. Please feel free to contact us on 08000431001 fr any further queries.

Louise Blackburn´s profile

profile image of Louise Blackburn
Louise Blackburn
Birmingham, United Kingdom