Ola B. Tjade´s profile

Reviews (1)


At least they refund your money when you complain.

I have Updated my rating to reflect that i do no longer feel that this store is a fraud, simply just a store with poor service.

*. I made my order without creating an account, but i have still been able to log on to check the order status every day until suddenly it said my email was not registered.

* the order status change mails you are refferring to (3) were all sent on the same day as i made the order. nothing updated after.

* after 10 days and 3 emails requesting information on my order I had heard absolutely nothing from anyone at the company until making this complaint, in which you replied within few hours. this does not imply good customer service.

I will do as you say, buy my bulbs somewhere else.

27 July 2012

Reply from SVETILA.com Stanko Plestenjak s.p.

Dear Ola B.
we are sorry, but our other customers are satisfied with our products and with our service. Sometimes we all need some patience.
Other testimonials are the proof for our business model and for ours customers service.

We did not do anything wrong, but you are do. You accused us of cheating. All this in one working week!? Our name is not clean because of you. Thank you.

Here is not a place for all explanation, but you did not ask for it anyway.

Ola B. Tjade´s profile

profile image of Ola B. Tjade
Ola B. Tjade
United Kingdom