J. Mercado´s profile

Reviews (1)

Hudson Reed USA

Not happy.

After submitting My order both myself and wife attempted to contact the company to check the status of the order. We never got through the phone line, left multiple messages and nobody got back to us. Finally we received our order in time, the shower is beautiful, however it wasn't complete. We've got missing knobs for the jets and hand shower. I've attempted multiple times to contact the company through phone and email, send pictures of it, and still no response.
So far we've got a shower with no knobs to work it. Very disappointed. Hope somebody gets back to me ASAP.

20 July 2012

Reply from usa.hudsonreed.com

Hello, thanks for your email. I'm sorry to hear that components were missing from your consignment. I have looked in our contact systems and have located your email; I can see that you were replied to and we asked for you to clarify which handles were missing. Unfortunately, to date, we haven't yet received a response. All dispatch emails and confirmations are sent automatically via email. In this instance I would assume that there may be a typing error on the email address that was input. I will attempt to call you today to organise parts to be sent out. In the mean time please feel free to contact me if you require any further assistance. Kind regards, Aaron - The HudsonReed NA Team.

J. Mercado´s profile

profile image of J. Mercado
J. Mercado
United States