KC´s profile

Reviews (2)


Providing a service the Banks dont

Did exactly what it 'said on the tin' Interest rate is high but if you plan for it and use sensibly this is worth considering. No charge for setting up and early repayment is not penalised. Would use again if the need arises.

Jokers' Masquerade

Congested Location

Locker located on the edge of the petrol forecourt at a very busy location. Awkward to access and would have been disappointed if I would have to have paid for this service.

31 July 2012

Reply from Jokers' Masquerade

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Ultimate ownership of locker locations is down to the delivery company whom provide this service and as such outside of Jokers' Masquerade's control. However, I will personally ensure that your comments are passed onto the necessary persons at the company. We hope you have been pleased with the service you have received from us retailer and happy with the product ordered.

KC´s profile

profile image of KC
United Kingdom