Christopher Wilson´s profile

Reviews (3)



We searched for sofas online and came across NABRU, we sent for the samples and they arrived super fast. My wife and I have been looking for a corner sofa for some time now and the ones in stores would not fit in the door let alone the room. We chose the ALDA corner with Rhino Chocolate Fabric. We chose a delivery day and it arrived with no problem at 2pm. Very daunting at first seeing the large pallet stacked high and wrapped very well against the weather. We unloaded and started assembly, the frame is a doddle,. Then we came to the seats. We are not complaining just making an observation here, we had watched the assembly video and thought ok that looks easy..........ha ha the putting in the seat boards using your chest as the paper instructions say, come on it took the two of us at least 15mins to get each one in ( I think the video must use a sofa that has been apart many times as a demo and the fabric has streached/) However the end product is super and we finally collapsed into it at 9.15pm we did stop for tea. We will order again as we will need a matching arm chair shortly. regards Chris and Ann

29 January 2014

Reply from Nabru Limited

Hi Christopher

Thank you for your time to review Nabru. We are pleased you are happy with your sofa and the service you were given. When it comes to fitting the boards inside the seat cushions this can sometimes be a tight fit due to the foam being brand new and to give the sofa a nice finish look. The fabrics are stitched in a way so they should not ripe if you are pushing in with force. Many Thanks, Team Nabru


Super super company

Well what can i say, they were fantastic from initial contact to delivery. The item arrived well ahead of the delivery and was put in the room i required by the very friendly delivery men. on un packing i found that one of the handles was damaged, i phoned customer services and a replacement arrived the next day. I can't praise this company enough and would recommend them to anyone needing good quality solid furniture.

Chris, from Bournemouth

UK Water Features

Fantastic product and service

My Relic Urn Water Feature was swiftly delivered, an excellent company with customer service second to none, same product from my local garden centre £30 more. Try UK Water Features first, I will use them again and you should too.

Christopher Wilson´s profile

profile image of Christopher Wilson
Christopher Wilson
Bournemouth, United Kingdom