Stano Chico Sladecek´s profile

Reviews (1)


Not bad but not excelent

Ordered few components for my new PC, all but one delivered fast and when I e-mailed them about the missing CPU they said it will take up to 20 more days longer. If they contact me that the item is out of stock, allright, but no e-mail, no call?

But when I replied back saying I want to cancel the order and get money back, there was no problem with that.

So 50/50 experience so far, will give them one more chance in few weeks with a new telly I want to buy.

07 August 2012

Reply from

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were not contacted regarding the stock levels of the CPU you had ordered. Normally at the time of validation an email will be sent if there appears to be stock issues and I am sorry that this didn’t happen.
If a product becomes out of stock you will be given three choices; to wait, to cancel order and refund or request a substitute product. I am pleased to hear that once you were aware of the problem everything was handled efficiently.
Please do not hesitate to contact me on should you have any questions regarding our product or services in the future.
Best regards,
Pixmania Mediator

Stano Chico Sladecek´s profile

profile image of Stano Chico Sladecek
Stano Chico Sladecek
Plymouth, United Kingdom