Customer Eve Hessey´s profile

Reviews (1)

disappointment at lack of personal contact

was really sad to learn when I ordered my replacement ink cartridge recently that I can no longer order on the phone. The previous system, was efficient, personal, very easy and a joy to use. The website approach is tedious, unfriendly, impersonal and dull. From a customer's point of view so called progress has been a retrograde step.

08 August 2012

Reply from Inkubus

Hello Mrs Hessey, thank you for taking the time to post your feedback.

I'm very sorry that we can no longer take orders over the telephone. As you will know, we try to be as competitive as we can and when an order is placed online it helps everybody by saving costs which we pass on by keeping our prices as low as possible.

At the same time, this also allows us to concentrate more on our customer service. Just in case you weren't aware, you can certainly call at any time if you have any customer service query or need help with finding the correct item that you may need.

We will certainly look at taking steps to make the online ordering process as easy as possible for you and all our customers.

Kind regards,


Customer Eve Hessey´s profile

profile image of Customer  Eve Hessey
Customer Eve Hessey
United Kingdom