Connie Minton´s profile

Reviews (2)

Walls and Floors

fast delivery

sample tiles arrived broken but were replaced quickly, service was fast and we got what we wanted. We will use them again for sure.

01 November 2013

Reply from Walls and Floors Ltd

Thank you for your feedback. It is always good to obtain Customers' views. We do try to pack our tiles in a consistent and appropriate way, however, occasionally damages do occur once they leave our warehouse. We are pleased that overall you had a positive shopping experience and look forward to assisting you with other tiling projects.
Kind regards,
Walls and Floors Customer Service Team.

Chrome Tapshower

Stay away!

We bought a shower mixer from them in November which was faulty. We are trying to get a replacement but the phone number doesn't work, the website is down 'for maintenance' and the emails get ignored. Looks like we should have investigated them a bit more thoroughly before placing any orders….

Connie Minton´s profile

profile image of Connie Minton
Connie Minton
London, United Kingdom