Daniel Davies´ profile

Reviews (3)

AbbeyPowerTools.co.uk

Rip off merchants with shockingly bad service.

Ordered an item 11th January but received an email advising that the item had to be ordered from their supplier to arrive with me at the end of January.

I then received a further email advising that the delivery date would be 24th February ,its now 15th March and still no item and despite them stating in their email "If you have any questions, please reply to this email and we will get back to you." I have emailed daily for the past week and had absolutely no response.

Surprisingly the last delivery date given was cut off date for a Paypal dispute to recover my money so this seems to be a deliberate ploy to rip me off and give me no way of recovering the purchase price paid.

Appalling.

123-reg

BEWARE they will steal your premium domains given half the chance.

Useless company, cant get anything right and will take sell your domains from underneath you given half the chance.

07 May 2013

Reply from 123 Reg

Hello Daniel,

I'm James and I work for 123-reg.

I'm concerned by the experience that you have had with 123-reg and would like the opportunity to look into the the matter further.

If you could send over the ticket number, username or domain name over to customerexperience@123-reg.co.uk I will be able to fully investigate the issue.

Regards,

James

Echo Supplements

Very Disappointed.

First and Last order with Echo Supplements.
Next day delivery quoted but nearly two weeks later and still nothing.
They are now saying they have not received any of my emails and the items ordered are out of stock.
Oddly they managed to receive the email from Paypal to say I had to open a dispute.

06 April 2013

Reply from Echo Supplements

Hi Daniel,
Your order was placed on 26th March for 2 products - as you used the Paypal Checkout system they placed your order under review while they performed checks on the order. These checks were completed on 27th March and we were cleared to process the order however by this point one flavour of one of the products had sold out.

I emailed you as soon as Paypal had cleared the payment to let you know this and have had no correspondance from your email address until today (6th April) when you opened a Paypal dispute. This was replied to within an hour of receiving them on Saturday morning when I offered either a full immediate refund or shipment of an alternative flavour.

At this stage you called my service "appalling" and requested a refund which I processed 10 minutes later. I'm sorry that you are not satisfied with our service however I feel I have done everything possible to fulfil your order and cannot find any emails from yourself.

Daniel Davies´ profile

profile image of Daniel Davies
Daniel Davies
Reviewer
Male, 1977
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom

About