Genesis Perez´s profile

Reviews (1)


Size is excellent but the quality of fabric is poor!

I bought 5 shirts almost a year ago and I must say the sizes I ordered are excellent. The reason why I preferred this tailored size is that I want a slim size and at the same time comfortable to my neck when I used a tie.

However, I've realised that I always used a SPRAY STARCH since the day I purchased it! Take note that the some of the shirts I bought (2 or 3 shirts) were "easy iron" as advertised on their website.

So all in all not really worth for money as I always buy a spray starch as the fabric is poor!

Though I have to give credit for the customer service as they are very responsive and polite. But then again they need to change the quality of fabric!!!

These are the reference numbers when I bought the shirts:

Ref. 307402011
Ref. 280812011

13 August 2012

Reply from Tailor4Less

Dear Genesis,

we are sorry to hear your order did not meet your expectations. We would like to point out that we keep updating our range of the shirt fabrics all the time. We are glad to hear you have found our Customer Service Department to be responsive and polite, and we guarantee the best quality fabrics for your next order.

Best regards

Genesis Perez´s profile

profile image of Genesis Perez
Genesis Perez
Male, 1982
Jersey, United Kingdom