trainor´s profile

Reviews (1)

Tredz Bikes

Unacceptable

I ordered 10x inner tubes which were on offer. No order confirmation was forthcoming so I logged on to check order progress. Order simply said innertubes x 10 with no further details. Items arrived out of the blue and had wrong valves. I returned them but company refused to refund my postage saying that I had ordered wrong item. There is no way to dispute this because their order system is not transparent unlike other online traders where you can access full order details and order status.

20 September 2011

Reply from Tredz Bikes

Hi Trainor,

The correct order details are on the confirmation email that we automatically send. You would have received this prior to receiving the inner tubes that you had incorrectly ordered.

We are sorry that you didn't have a great experience with Tredz (most people who order our famous inner tube offer are particularly happy), but in this instance we felt that we had acted in good faith throughout.

Regards,

Tredz

trainor´s profile

profile image of trainor
trainor
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About