Miss Passant´s profile

Reviews (3)

365Vet

Cheap easy and reliable

Bought some equipalazone for my horse. 365vet were the cheapest I could find. I sent off my prescription and that received the products by Royal Mail. Everything as I expected.

Wicken Toys Ltd

Excellent service

Bought a kettler go kart. It was the lowest price on the web. It arrived quickly and packaging was secure and undamaged. Thank you.

MedicAnimal.com

Will not be ordering with medicanimal.com again!!

Very disappointed. Delivery came 3 weeks late because they were 'moving warehouses'. I wish I would have known that when I placed order as I needed those products quickly. When I emailed medicanimal.com, I got a standard reply and not a personal one. This displeased me greatly. I had problems with the courier Yodel who I know deliver for medicanimal.com but I assured this parcel was not from them and they had suddenly changed couriers. Too much to go into. When my products arrived FINALLY, the box was damaged slightly. The three products inside were liquid and all had leaked. Medicanimal.com must have predicted this because they had packaged every bottle in a clear plastic bag with a cable tie. Despite this the cardboard still showed leaks. The purple spray bottle was covered and I have not even washed it yet as I know it stains really easily. I washed the other products and all seemed to be sealed and intact so no idea why leaked. The labels came off under the tap which is not ideal because no one knows what the products now are. Thoroughly annoyed. Such a shame because I would happily have bought all my products online with this website as they offer a vast array but no I will be looking elsewhere in future.

20 August 2012

Reply from MedicAnimal.com

Dear Miss Passant,

Thanks for contacting us.

I am extremely sorry to hear about the poor state in which your order arrived, and that the products received were therefore unusable. We will of course make sure that you get the products you paid for and in a correct state this time.I have requested for one of our customer service advisor to contact you directly to sort out the matter asap for you.
Please let us know if you need anything else in the meantime.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any other queries.

Regards,

Miss Passant´s profile

profile image of Miss Passant
Miss Passant
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About