Paul´s profile

Reviews (3)


Very cheap but no use to me

Really disappointed...
I started getting hoax calls after setting up Soho66 (with a message "Please dial 1 to connect to caller") - purporting to be from B&Q Aberdeen (reverse lookup of the number). I have no dealings with B&Q anywhere - never mind Aberdeen.
Call forwarding completely fails. Not one call has been forwarded to my mobile phone.
I am looking to move and I wouldn't recommend you sign up. I know this sounds harsh but having been with them for 3 months I think I've given it a fair go and got nothing useful at all!

11 April 2013

Reply from Soho66

Dear Paul,

Thank you for leaving a review of our company. Call forwarding works without issue for thousands of our customers, so I'm certain that we can get it working for you with just one or two simple changes. We have tried to contact you regarding these changes but haven't received a response.

I can see that you have enabled 'call delivery assurance' when setting the routing for your number (designed to prevent calls being answered by your mobile's voicemail), this will mean that when you answer the call you will be prompted to 'press 1 to accept the call', which is the message you heard.

With regards to hoax calls, Soho66 never share our customers' details with third parties, however it is possible for cold callers to choose numbers at random which may explain the calls you have received. We have recently release a free feature which lets you block anonymous calls to your number, this can be accessed on the 'your numbers' page.

We do hope you get in touch so we are able to provide you with support,

The Soho66 Team

Low price - high support

I was a bit suspicious when I saw the price but t hings could not have gone better - I was notified a day in advance as I requested (not sure if its a standard feature). We live in a tricky-to-find place but my instructions must have been given to the driverr because he did a great job! I have recommended BoilerJuice to friends and will do again. Thank goodness we can keep toastie this winter with a little L£$$ concern!

StressFreeParking - Meet and Greet

Good value, great guys!

Knowing where EXACTLY to meet the guys at Birmingham airport seemed a bit of a lottery until you found there was only one large light post in the drop off zone. Paper work was well organised for departure and return.Getting the car back was stress free. I'll be using the guys again.

The only slight issue I had was that they're not insured to have on them/in their office any other keys but the car key, so was surprised the other keys were in the car.

Paul´s profile

profile image of Paul
United States