Maciej Ryszka´s profile

Reviews (3)

The Outdoor Shop Ltd

One of the best!

Great sale offers and quality products anytime. Fast delivery. Shop run by enthusiasts for enthusiasts.


No e-mail confirmation of order, so I don't even know when to expect the goods.

I have not received the goods yet. I don't even know whether the order is processed as no confirmation has been sent to me.

27 March 2013

Reply from Rubbersole

Hello Maciej,

Thank you for your review. I would encourage you to contact our customer service at your earliest convenience and we would be more than happy to assist you with your order tracking and let you know where your parcel is at this time.

Kind Regards,
Katie, Rubbersole Customer Service


Money has gone, product not available until next month.

I cannot comment fully on the service as I have not yet received the ordered goods. Apparently the product is out of stock and it will take four weeks to get it. It is somewhat disappointing though that money has already been taken of my account.

24 August 2012

Reply from Wineware

Dear Dr Ryszka

Many thanks for your review and apologies that you are unhappy about the product being unusually out of stock. We do place the following proviso on our website - Cabinets are usually in stock and are delivered between 7 - 10 working days, but can take up to 4 - 6 weeks. Availability and delivery dates will be confirmed.

Your order was placed online on 16th August 2012 and the payment would have automatically been taken when the ‘confirm order button’ was clicked. As you requested a delivery date of 10th September 2012 we then contacted Liebherr to arrange this and at this point we were advised that this relatively new model had unfortunately gone out of stock with a new allocation expected at the end of September.

We attempted to contact you by phone immediately to advise you but as we were unable to do so and did not wish to hold up the order being confirmed with Liebherr any further, we emailed you on 21st August to explain the situation and offered our apologies for the unexpected delay. Your cabinet has definitely been ordered and confirmed with Liebherr and they will contact you as soon as it is available in order to arrange the delivery date with you.

I fully appreciate that you are unhappy regarding the money being taken in advance and then having to wait longer than the 10th September when you wanted the product. The website does explain that a product can unfortunately take up to 4 to 6 weeks if it is unavailable at time of order as it was in this case. Your order is on the Liebherr system and has been allocated to you from the forthcoming stock as soon as it arrives. If this is unacceptable and you wish to cancel your order and for us to refund you in full then this is no problem at all but we would then have to obviously cancel the outstanding order with Liebherr. We are quite happy to then contact you when we are advised by Liebherr that the product is back in stock but if this was to happen then there is a chance that all incoming stock would possibly already have been purchased by other customers therefore causing another delay.

I hope this explains the situation and can only apologise again for the unexpected delay and please contact us again if you wish to change the current status of your order.

Chris Wellman,
Managing Director

Maciej Ryszka´s profile

profile image of Maciej Ryszka
Maciej Ryszka
United Kingdom