Carole Stuart´s profile

Reviews (1)

The Wool Company

The Wool Company has restored my faith - Customer Service really does still exist.

I recently made a purchse from the Wool Company but was disappointed with the product. However, the customer service I received was excellent. I returned the item and was refunded in full (purchased item and postage) within a week. To my amazement, I later received an additional cheque refunding me for the postage I paid to return the item. Refreshing, amazing and excellent. Thank you.

19 September 2012

Reply from The Wool Company www.TheWoolCompany.co.uk

Dear Carole

Further to my earlier response we have completely discontinued this line of products which were made in India. We are sorry that it did not come up to standard and will continue to try harder to ensure that we only carry great quality products on our wen site.

Thank you once more for your helpful feedback Carole.

Kind regards
Harry Mayman

----------------------------

Dear Carole
Thank you for taking the time to review the Orange Striped Shawl and I am really sorry you were disappointed with it. We understood that you had returned it due a a flaw in the dye and we did refund you for the return postage as well as the whole order. Please do contact us directly if you have not received the refund.

We really do value all feedback and it does inform our buying decisions so I hope that we may may be able to help you more successfully in the future.

Kind regards
Harry Mayman

Carole Stuart´s profile

profile image of Carole Stuart
Carole Stuart
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About