Jonny´s profile

Reviews (1)

www.jamesandjames.com

Still not received goods that I payed for 2 weeks ago!never again!!

Firstly I made a purchase and a few days later when my shoes hadn't arrived I received an email saying that the shoes wernt actually in stock (no mention of this on website at time of purchase). I was then told that my shoes would be in stock soon and they would be sent ASAP fast tracked.its now 2 weeks and still no shoes or any contact to apologise for the problem or say what is going on.i am now going to cancel the order,demand a refund and avoid shopping here again.

11 September 2012

Reply from James & James Footwear Ltd

Hi
I'm very sorry to hear about the problem you have had. Please could you contact us directly with your order number & we will look into it immediately for you.

Regards
Gary
James & James

Jonny´s profile

profile image of Jonny
Jonny
Reviewer
United States

About