Carl Stewart´s profile

Reviews (1)

Let down with delivery

Ordered some rum and paid for next day delivery as it was for a friends birthday. Didn't receive it the next day, Infact I had to wait 6 days. They did however refund me my delivery costs after I requested. Still not good enough though.

20 September 2012

Reply from Drinkfinder

We are very sorry for the trouble you have had. Unfortunatly we were let down by our carriers. Please accept our apologies, Drinkfinder

Carl Stewart´s profile

profile image of Carl Stewart
Carl Stewart
United Kingdom