TREVOR ABRAM´s profile

Reviews (1)


Terrible service - Do not use these people!

I still have not received my order placed on the 8th Sept (today is 22nd!!). They work through Plumb Center.
They tried to deliver on the 13th but I was out - I contacted them only to be told they would deliver probably on Tuesday 18th or Wednesday 19th - one week later still nothing, contacted them on 20th, arranged a pm delivery on 21st - stayed in all afternoon - NOTHING!!!
I paid for 'delivery' - totally let down and still have not got my order costing over £30. What do I do now????

24 September 2012

Reply from Theplumbstore

The order was placed on the Saturday 8th September, we sent a delivery notification on the 11th September confirming delivery would be on Thursday 13th September. We made the delivery as confirmed on Thursday 13th unfortunately, no one was available to accept the goods. Customer re-arranged delivery direct with the delivery company and not with ourselves. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. We advise customers to contact The Plumb Store Limited direct should the proposed delivery date not be convenient or to re-arrange any delivery.

TREVOR ABRAM´s profile

profile image of TREVOR ABRAM
United Kingdom