Mrs A. Ross´ profile

Reviews (1)

Kinloch Anderson

Designer Label !!!!!!!!!!!

Very pleased with blouse ordered.

However dismayed to note that a label on the bag stated a price £10 cheaper than what I was actually charged.

Also disappointed that the label did not state that it was produced by Kinloch Anderson. The recipient of my gift is a huge fan of designer labels - they like to impress!

24 September 2012

Reply from Kinloch Anderson

Thank you for your comments and we are delighted you liked the blouse but apologies not all went to plan.
The price paid was correct but the blouse was labelled incorrectly, however we have refunded you £10 as a goodwill gesture.
The remaining stock has had the labels checked which are all as they should be but please accept our apologies for this one that has slipped through the net.

Mrs A. Ross´ profile

profile image of Mrs A. Ross
Mrs A. Ross
Reviewer
United States

About