Ruth´s profile

Reviews (3)

Mypharmacist

Great website and excellent service

My order arrived within 48 hours of placing it. The web site was extremely user friendly and I shall have no hesitation in using again or recommending MyPharmacist.

Spartoo

At least the order turned up

Having tried tracking my parcel with no success, I contacted Adriana as requested by e-mail to ask if they could help and let me know a rough day of delivery. No reply. There was no reply to my other e-mails either. I therefore find Spartoo discourteous and a disappointment in their attitude to customer service.

04 January 2013

Reply from Spartoo

Hello Ruth,

I'm glad that your order turned up in the end and I do hope that you are satisfied with the item that you have received.

I do specify in the automated e-mail that is sent via Trustpilot that some of our e-mail addresses are no-reply, and if there is no reply within 24-48 hours, to please contact our customer service centre directly by telephone. For reference, our customer service number is also available on the same automated e-mail.

If we never receive your e-mail, we won't be able to reply, and if we don't know, we can't help, unfortunately!

Kind Regards,
Katie, Spartoo Customer Service

Pharmacy2U

Achooooo? Pharmacy2U - Brilliant service....

Never seem to be out of stock of anything asked for. Excellent delivery time. Would recommend to anyone buying pharmacy on line.

Ruth´s profile

profile image of Ruth
Ruth
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About