Dr R E Belford´s profile

Reviews (2)

Action Storage

Great service- poor item

We had to fit the trolley together. I have dont this before with 'Micon' frames, but these were badly fitting and difficult to construct. It could have been damaged in transit, but we needed to use it immediately so engineered to fit.

03 October 2012

Reply from Action Storage

We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty with constructing your computer trolley. We have never received any complaints regarding this product, and would ask you to elaborate on the problems. Was it the frame or the castors that caused you problems? If you feel that the trolley was damaged in transit please send us photographs. We have now made a note on our website that the trolley is delivered in a flat pack format.

Dr R E Belford´s profile

profile image of Dr R E Belford
Dr R E Belford
United Kingdom