Haider Khan´s profile

Reviews (3)

Animed Direct

Good value

Good value, genuine product.


Worst company I have ever dealt with

Took far too long to send the items (weeks), when it arrived the pictures were very dark and the cover of the photobook was imperfect.

It has been sent back and I am still waiting for the order which was placed originally in November. Slow communication and a poor product.


Bad aftercare at all, poor performing product

I purchased a shower cubicle for about £500. It was supplied with a warped panel which took numerous phone calls to get a replacement. After less than a year the metal brackets inside were rusty. Also the metal encased host split as well. After number phone calls and attempts to fob me off with the 'manager is not here', they finally supplied me with replacement brackets. I havent put these on, but they will probably rust again. No replacement hose even those they assured me they would send it.

After less than 2 years, the fan has broken in the cubicle but the company will not reply to my emails. A company that has no interest in aftercare at all.

15 October 2012

Reply from Pioneer Bathrooms Ltd

Dear Mr Khan,

I am sorry to hear that your purchase was not satisfactory - unfortunately the company you purchased from no longer exists so we are unable to comment on their position.

Whilst HeatandPlumb.com sold you the product, the manufacturer is always responsible for the warranty and replacement of any parts - you should have been instructed to speak to the manufacturer.

If you are able to give us some information on the product, we may be able to put you on contact with the right people.

Pioneer Bathrooms

Haider Khan´s profile

profile image of Haider Khan
Haider Khan
London, United Kingdom