Gemma Willoughby´s profile

Reviews (2)


One item was too big so i had that refunded which was great however my other item was damaged when i got it so i sent it back to be replaced and it got refunded
you need to some sort of option if something needs refunding or replacing customers should have a separate sheet included in delivery so customers are able to do this to let you know.

22 February 2013

Reply from

Hi Gemma,

Thank you for your feedback.

Unfortunately we do not offer an exchange service at present. However, if you contact our customer service team with any issues before returning an item we can arrange for a replacement to be sent.

I apologise that once an item has been received in to our warehouse this will be refunded automatically.

I hope this has not caused too much inconvenience.

I hope that you do not judge the company on whole because of this issue and that it does not put you off shopping with us again.

Kind regards,

I was a big fan but im a little put off

Ive been shopping here nearly a year and most of the time never have an issue most clothes are well made and look amazing would have been 5 stars if it wasn't for the last time i bought from here i returned 3 items as they were ALL too big not my fault just very big sizes , sent all back in the same package and all i got back for £6 odd for one single item and one postage! i've emailed and its just not been sorted not very happy customer service here isn't too great shame really :(

Gemma Willoughby´s profile

profile image of Gemma Willoughby
Gemma Willoughby
Abbotsbury, United Kingdom