Liz Sheba´s profile

Reviews (2)

Goggles4u UK

Disappointed first 2 pairs of glasses falling apart!!

I know the glasses were cheap (2 for £16) but expected them to last longer. The nose
clips have fallen off both pairs and it's a ridiculous hassle to replace them. Both pairs of glasses legs are all splayed and fall off my face. As I only using them for reading, I shudder to think how little time they would have lasted if I was wearing them constantly.

I've purchased a third pair and will see how it goes.

13 January 2014

Reply from Goggles4u UK

Hello Liz,

We highly regret to hear that you are not satisfied with the received pair. It is surprising to know that both pairs didn't work out for you. However, being our valued customer, we are fully responsible to resolve this for you.
Please contact our 24/7 Customer Support via Email (Steve@goggles4u.com) or Live Chat and we'll make sure to get this resolved.

Regards,
- Goggles4u

WorkWear House

Well pleased with the work polos

I was searching on-line fro Jerseez polos because they are good quality. Work Wear house came up in the Google search. I ordered three polos for my son and got free personalisation on them. So I got all three with his name embroidered on them. They are great. A really professional job. Will get more when he needs them.

Liz Sheba´s profile

profile image of Liz Sheba
Liz Sheba
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About