mr s p wiskin´s profile

Reviews (1)

The Plumbing Shop

An absolute shambles, don't waste your time with these clowns.

Ordered a shower part online, 2 to 3 day delivery promise. Recieved conformation e mail of my order.
3 days later, part had not arrived, rang them, told part not in stock, will have to ring supplier, may be able to get it in about a week !

What a joke i told them to forget it. Guy on phone said the website details were not always accurate ! Pathetic.

18 October 2012

Reply from The Plumbing Shop Ltd

Good morning Mr Wiskin

I am sorry to hear that had to cancel your order with us due to a delay in getting it to you. The delivery times on our website normally are accurate, however on this occasion our stock order was delayed and therefore impacted on the delivery of some of our customers deliveries and Unfortunately your order was one of them,we should have emailed you to notify you of the delay and this did not happen so please accept my sincere apologies for this.

The service you have received is certainly not normal practise for the plumbing shop, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by this.

mr s p wiskin´s profile

profile image of mr s p wiskin
mr s p wiskin
United Kingdom