John Beattie´s profile

Reviews (2)

eFlorist

Advertised product not available

Bought flowers and a teddy to send to my partner, no teddies available. Offered an upgraded order but it was too late. Refunded my money promptly.

17 August 2013

Reply from eFlorist

Dear John,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that your order could not be delivered on the requested day and that what our Customer Service team offered was not appropriate due to missing the occasion.

We can see, however, that your order has been refunded as you have stated.

Kind regards,
eFlorist

Mazuma Mobile

Did what they said they would

I went online and checked the price for my phone and when they would pay the money to my bank. Thats exactly what they did, paid the amount I agreed to, within the day to my bank account.
Good to see a company who do what they say they will.

John Beattie´s profile

profile image of John Beattie
John Beattie
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About