Kelvyn Cooper´s profile

Reviews (1)

Hispek Electronics

No point in ordering when they don't have stock!!!

1.Ordering system good.
2.Resonse to order good
3.Customer services good - no quibbling.
However,goods ordered both on price and being in stock (important as we were moving house within 10 days) but after the date we should have received goods we had an e-mail to say they would have more stock on 05.10.12.This came & went with no further contact.Chased them up on 10.10.12 - still no stock.Stock due in w/c 15.10.12.
Action - cancelled and had to drive 30 mile round trip to obtain product locally at only £0.99 difference .
Moral with this company - make sure they have got stock when ordering.
Refund was quick.

16 October 2012

Reply from Strangewood Ltd

Dear Mr Cooper,

Please accept our apologies you have had cause to post a poor review. Thank you for your comments, they have been duly noted. Your feedback will help us to improve the service we offer our valued customers.

We are occasionally challenged with the ability to source every product we offer given the volume of items on the website, we do always strive to be pro-active and contact customers with alternatives when this happens that can be delivered within a more acceptable time scale.

We apologise for the disappointment caused as a result of the delay, and are sorry to have lost your custom.

Regards team

Kelvyn Cooper´s profile

profile image of Kelvyn Cooper
Kelvyn Cooper
United States