Mr Malcolm C Parry´s profile

Reviews (2)

Product & Service A ++++ Would definitely use again

This company got us out of a hole very quickly when we were let down by another supplier.
Product & Service A ++++ Would definitely use again

The Plumbing Shop

Completely Let Down

I recently ordered a Saniplus from you and was told it would be with me in 1-2 days. When it hadn't arrived after 3 days I called and was told that you did not in fact have any in stock and someone forgot to send me an email with that information. It cost me a wasted day as my plumber had been booked and he charged me cancellation.
I got straight on the phone to another company who had the same product delivered within 24hrs for only a few pound more. Needless to say I won't be using you again.

18 October 2012

Reply from The Plumbing Shop Ltd

Good morning Mr Parry

I am sorry to hear that you had to cancel you order due to us not being able to get the goods to you fast enough, we normally offer a very fast delivery service on these items, however on this occasion our stock order delivery was delayed and therefore had an impact on some of our customers orders. I apologise that you did not receive an email notifying you of the delay and this should of happened.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in the delay of your order,and it resulting in you having to cancel and purchasing from another company.

Mr Malcolm C Parry´s profile

profile image of Mr Malcolm C Parry
Mr Malcolm C Parry
United Kingdom