Mr mark childs´ profile

Reviews (2)

Tile Click

value for money, realiable

Ordered tiles they were delivered on time, also got a courtesy call prior to delivery from delivery company, tiles were well wrapped & after looking at other sites they were in far the best price for exactly the same tiles (Laura Ashley). Hope this gives any reader confidence as sometimes the cheapest Is not always the best but in this case all was well.

BetterBathrooms.com

delivery is an estimate!

make sure you have plenty of time before you order. With a delivery time stated 3 to 5 days when I ordered after 2 weeks I e-mailed to ask when my order would arrive, the next morning I recevied a reply saying that I would be getting a refund of £17 because they did not have the right size radiator! after another week I phoned to ask about my delivery and was told it was an estimated delivery and should not arrage for any work to be done till the items arrive so be warned.Then again if you want cheap stuff I suppose you should not expect expensive service.

19 October 2012

Reply from Better Bathrooms UK LTD

Thank you for your feedback; it is very much appreciated.
It was unfortunate we were unable to supply you with the radiator you requested; once we became aware of this we arranged a refund and emailed you accordingly.
We know how important it is to set expectations for our customers which is why we advise them not to book their chosen professional until they have received the goods to avoid unnecessary upset; once the old suite has been removed, it can prove to be very inconvenient should anything unforeseen occur.
Thank you for shopping at Better Bathrooms.

Mr mark childs´ profile

profile image of Mr mark childs
Mr mark childs
Reviewer
United States

About