Mr Gall´s profile

Reviews (4)

Merlin Cycles Ltd

Disappointed

Ordered 2 sets of brake blocks. Only one set arrived. Emailed Merlin. No response.
Never had anything go wrong before and usually great quick service. I could chase them and phone and get cross but for £8 I can't be bothered.

19 March 2014

Reply from merlincycles.com

Hello Mr Gall

Sorry to hear that you have had an issue with an order from ourselves. I will get the manager to contact you tomorrow to resolve this issue. If we have not correctly packed your order you should not let it lie, you can contact a manger anytime by telephone. We will look into your email, it is not something we would ignore so we need to check if it was received and if we replied, we would never cause a customer to be unhappy with us over something so small. We pride ourselves with good customer service as most of the reviews show, we are always contactable by phone if things go wrong.

We will contact you in the morning

Best regards
John

Remotecontrol Express

Arrived quickly and worked fine

Needed a new remote as ours had died. Chose one from this company. Even though not the cheapest on the web it arrived quickly and worked straight away once the batteries were installed. No complaints. :-)

Battery Force

Cheap prices and fast delivery

Used this company a few times now. No problems. Recommended :-)

www.swimshop.co.uk

Great price and quick delivery

Good range but stock can be a bit variable. You want a pair of trunks and some flippers and it takes a bit of hunting around to find your size in stock.

Mr Gall´s profile

profile image of Mr Gall
Mr Gall
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About