K W Brunsdon´s profile

Reviews (1)

the battery company

Prompt service but slight fault with product

Very happy with the ease of use of the site.
Very happy with the prompt service and dispatch of the products.
Battery Charger works fine.

First charge of one of the batteries and one of the battery's terminals broke off, agreed they are not the most expensive rechargeables however would have expected to be able to use them at least once.
These items were purchased to use in our churches radio mikes and we are now going to have to purchase more batteries, which is what we had hoped to avoid by buying rechargeables ! On top of this I have to explain to the Vicar why I purchased faulty goods. I look forward to a reply.

23 October 2012

Reply from Batterycompany

We offer a full refund on any items you are not happy with up to 14 days after the purchase. The batteries you bought are usually very good quality, and are used for industrial purposes rather than domestic, which should make them a more superior product, not inferior. I am bringing your comments up with our supplier of these as well, as the terminals should not fall off. I will get one of our customer service team to contact you.

K W Brunsdon´s profile

profile image of K W Brunsdon
K W Brunsdon
United Kingdom