allanson´s profile

Reviews (2)

GSF Car Parts

great fast service

ordered service parts for my citroen dispatch, everything that i ordered came the next day, couldnt ask for better service, thanks

FurnitureCamden

do not buy from this company. trust the 1 star reviews not the 5*

waited and waited....out of stock...blaming everyone else...what a shocker!....cancelled order....waiting for refund... they have 30 days. then im ringing the credit card company again. how this furniture company gets away with this amazing. im going to look further into this, its quite interesting i think, hardly anybody actually receives what they ordered......p.s furniturecamden dont bother with a ridiculous reply to this, there is no hope of any of my family or friends ordering from you or your sister ''companys''. And the apology will not be accepted. ...........26/11/12 update ....... got a email saying ive been refunded....no sign of refund. so ill still be returning the forms to the credit card.

Barbara Hepwood found this review useful

27 November 2012

Reply from Furniturecamden.



Dear Guy,

Thank you for your update.

Please note that refund was made back on the card you used to pay us and refunds are not instant, please allow 3 working days for the refund to hsow on your card.

Senior Account Handler
Melanie Bernard

allanson´s profile

profile image of allanson
allanson
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About