Shannon Gibson´s profile

Reviews (1)

Missguided

NO goods NO refund

Purchased goods from Misguided, totally over £100. Used a card registered to a different address than the delivery, a high security risk apparently. They asked me to send photocopies of ID over email as this is apparently very secure. I refused and asked for a refund instead. They never replied to my email. I have chased up and chased up.

A month has passed and I have no goods and my money has been taken from my account. Contacting the OFT and my bank for further advice. Stay away at all costs.

29 November 2012

Reply from Missguided

Hi Shannon,

I have looked into your emails and can see that an adviser has dealt with your query and a refund was processed on the 27-10-2012. This would appear in your account within 3-5 working days.

Your order may have been flagged as a security risk because billing address and shipping address did not match.

If you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact me at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best Wishes,
Grace xx

Shannon Gibson´s profile

profile image of Shannon Gibson
Shannon Gibson
Reviewer
1993
Béal Feirste, United Kingdom

About