Nigel´s profile

Reviews (1)

Excellent service

Checking my records I see that both sets of discs were ordered through Amazon but the first set were not supplied by Inkubus. Looks as if the problem lies with Sony.

Delighted with the immediate positive response from Inkubus - the quality of customer service is really proved when things go wrong and Inkubus are fully worth 5 stars

29 October 2012

Reply from Inkubus

Hi Nigel, many thanks for your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that your goods arrived damaged. I've looked into your account and I can only see one order from yourself and so I'm guessing that the first order you mentioned was from a different supplier.

Due to your goods arriving damaged I have issued you a full refund.

If you have any other issues you can always contact our customer care team on the email address of

Kind regards,


Nigel´s profile

profile image of Nigel
United Kingdom