Mrs Jan Egan´s profile

Reviews (2)


Wow what a service!!!!

Ordered some Ipakitine for my dog. The size wasn't available so a substitute was found immediately and a refund given me. I was very happy with the service, the product and most of all the price.
Thank You.

I have not yet received my order and am extremely disappointed with the service.

My dog has to have daily amount of a powder for a kidney disorder which I ordered in plenty of time before my last order was to run out.
I am very unhappy that I have no powder for the dog (after two emails to you) and have to go and get from the vet which is considerasbly dearer than yours.
It is very unlikely that I will use you again.
This is very disappointing especially that you promise a 3-5 day delivery and it is now nearly two weeks since I made the order.
Mrs Jan Egan

05 November 2012

Reply from

Dear Jan,

Thank you for your review.

We are very sorry that your order has not reached you. I can confirmed that you placed the order on 17.10.12, and we dispatched the order on the same day.

The order was sent to you with Royal Mail. Please note that if your order has been dispatched, and has still not arrived in 10 working days, we can officially declare it as lost and resend it to you. Although Royal Mail generally offer a reliable service there are, regrettably, instances when items become lost in the post. It is Royal Mail's stipulation that we must wait 10 working days before the order is declared as lost.

We are very sorry that your order was lost on this occasion.

At this stage, we would be more than happy to resend your order to you, or refund it, should you no longer want it.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss this matter further.

Best wishes,


Mrs Jan Egan´s profile

profile image of Mrs Jan  Egan
Mrs Jan Egan
United Kingdom