Paul Gosling´s profile

Reviews (1)

Rocket Aquatics

Poor Poor Poor

Tank arrived in good time, seemed to be packed well. When we opened the tank it was severley cracked on one side which I believe was down to the courier. We contacted Rocket to get a refund as this was a 2nd birthday pressent for our daughter & wanted it in time for her birthday with the gaurantee this would not happen again. Rocket advised they would refund once they recived the undamaged items included which was fine. However, I then had to pay for return costs!!! The cost to return was £12 meaning in theory I was only refunded £28. Contact via email with Rocket was not great either, the advisor at the other end was very sharp and rude.

10 November 2012

Reply from Rocket Aquatics

We are sorry that you were not happy with our service. Generally a replacement would be despatched quickly to resolve the problem. As you required a refund, we needed the undamaged goods back (which you were OK with). Under the circumstances we are prepared to offer you £12 off the price of your next order with us. Please quote your previous order number 54486 when ordering.

Paul Gosling´s profile

profile image of Paul Gosling
Paul Gosling
Reviewer
1986
United Kingdom

About