Ben Earls´ profile

Reviews (1)

Muscle Food - MuscleFood.com

Ok but chicken was under weight.

Chicken was under weight, was promised a £5 refund from customer services that I have not seen yet. Plastic container was open with chicken spilled out inside delivery box..... A little disappointed if honest.

07 November 2012

Reply from MuscleFood.com

Hi Ben,

Thanks for your feedback. I've checked our records and can see that a refund of £5.00 was processed for you on 22nd October. The funds should now be back in your account. I called you and left a voice message regarding this - if you'd like to discuss the refund and split packaging feel free to give me a call on 0115 979 8487.

All the best,

Leanne
MuscleFood

Ben Earls´ profile

profile image of Ben Earls
Ben Earls
Reviewer
United States

About