Noryein Mafaro´s profile

Reviews (1)


Disappointing customer service

I ordered a pair of heels from missguided on the 31st of october which was last wed.On the website when they were trying to process the order I kept on seeing a page from the halifax secure that kept on saying retry.So I did just that,what shocked me after that is I thought the order didn't get through coz I even kept on checking my bank balance & a confirmation from my email but I saw nothin.After some hrs later I saw an email confirming my item was to be delivered the next day .Then I checked my bank balance after Thursday wen they delivered the item,i was annoyed they had double charged me.
Right now I have emailed them countless time to get my money but since Thursday they haven't replied me,I am fuming and about to go mental coz many things cud hev happened if I didn't hev enough money for missguided to double charge me.I thought for a company like them they had the best customer service but I was wrong.

29 November 2012

Reply from Missguided

Hi Noryein,

I apologise for the technical error you have experienced, I have looked into your account and can see that the duplicate payment was refunded on the 01-11-2012 and should have appeared in your account within 3-5 working days.

Best wishes,
Grace xx

Noryein Mafaro´s profile

profile image of Noryein Mafaro
Noryein Mafaro
Leicester, United Kingdom