Ron Moe´s profile

Reviews (1)

Not overly impressed

Bought 4 LED candle lamps from them.
Requested warm white.
Arrived relatively quickly (a few days) but one was daylight white not warm white as requested but put up with it.
After a week one of the lamps blew.
Requested change of lamp and change of supplied daylight white lamp to warm white at the same time. Took a few days before the new lamps arrived as I had to post the faulty lamps to them before they would ship replacement lamps in return.
The two new lamps arrived but were daylight white and NOT WARM WHITE as rerquested.
Given up on the company and will not use them again.
LED lighting is the way forward now but this company must buck it's ideas up if expects to survive in the market!!

07 November 2012

Reply from Simple Lighting Co

Ron, Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear of your disappointment.

I have looked into your order. I think the main problem is Ron, that the bulb you ordered is not actually stocked or available in daylight. The problem i think you had, was a faulty bulb which may of had 1/2 led's within the bulb out. Which is why you received a bulb which looked like a different colour in LED.

We try to satisfy every customer, infact i think our feedback suggests this on trust pilot 600+ positive reviews. But we recognize every now and then mistakes are made or goods may be faulty.

Your comments have been noted internally & will be took on board for future training and product development.


Ron Moe´s profile

profile image of Ron Moe
Ron Moe
United Kingdom