Ellie Okafor´s profile

Reviews (1)


Worst communication ever!

I ordered a jacket from this site this morning and now I wished I hadnt,I've never shopped with this company before and I won't again.whilst I was trying to make a payment it kept timing out,It says it's processing my order but I'm not convinced payment has gone through.i have tried to email my concerns however I have recieved no response I havent recieved any emails either to say I had joined or made an order,I know it states 48hr response but I'm supposed to recieved it in 72 hours ready for the weekend,so if I don't get a response today I would rather it was cancelled.they also refuse to get someone from customer service to the phone.im not surprised they have no number on the website as they would receive so many complaints nothing else would get done.wish I had of read these reviews before I used them.shocking truly shocking.

29 November 2012

Reply from Missguided

Hi Ellie,

We do understand your frustration and upset and we cannot apologise enough for this. This error appears to be a result of us upgrading our system to a larger server. And I can assure you that our technical team are working tirelessly to resolve this issue.

I have looked into your account and can see that your refund has been processed (17-11-2012) and would appear in your account within 3-5 working days.

Best Wishes,
Grace xx

Ellie Okafor´s profile

profile image of Ellie Okafor
Ellie Okafor
London, United Kingdom