Sophia Salim´s profile

Reviews (1)

Mercuro

Still waiting for a refund 47 days after I was told I would receive one!

After placing and paying for an order of £318.00 on September 18th 2012, I was informed that the item was out of stock for a few weeks so I decided to cancel my order and was assured that the money would be refunded in a few working days. 47 days have passed, several emails chasing payment and I still have not received any refund.
I would not shop here again.

24 November 2012

Reply from Mercuro

Thank you for your review.
Mercuro is very sorry for not being able to refund you sooner and for all the inconvenience caused to you, this was certainly not our intention.
The refund has now been successfully processed and the proof of refund has been sent to your email address.
Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for the distress caused during this process.

Bailey Emma
Senior Account Handler

Sophia Salim´s profile

profile image of Sophia Salim
Sophia Salim
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About