Lily´s profile

Reviews (2)

Missguided

Disappointed

Im still waiting for 1 item from my order, from a few weeks ago, I've emailed you twice with no response. So where's the rest of my order?

15 September 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Lily,

We are really sorry that you have been disappointed. Unfortunately, you have not given us any information which would enable us to assist you and resolve any issues.

If you still require assistance, please email us at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best wishes
Clare xx

boohoo.com

Stylish and warm!

Love this coat, have had so many compliments from family, friends and work collegues! It's really warm and cosy, and i feel great in it, absolute bargain, looks more expensive than it actually is, only negative is, the poppers on the shoulders and sleeve, come easily undone, apart from that, can't complain!

Lily´s profile

profile image of Lily
Lily
Reviewer
United States

About