Dave´s profile

Reviews (1)


Ok could do a lot better.

We are a company that fit gates and would of liked an account but i was told this is not possible. We could end up spending thousands a year but were not sure now.The phone support is a rip off. When picking up the equipment, its not that good as hard to know who your dealing with, as there are about four companies under one roof.

09 November 2012

Reply from GateMotors

Thank-you for taking the time to provide us with some valuable feedback, we do not offer accounts and never have done as this would add adminstration costs to the company that would in turn mean an increase in prices. The majority ie 99.9% of our customer are happy to pay for goods as they order.
The telephone support is chargable but we do offer free technical support by email, we charge for this service as it again allows us to reduce our costs and keep our prices low.
Yes we do share the building with a number of other companies but if you ask for GateMotors at reception someone will be more than happy to help.

Dave´s profile

profile image of Dave
United Kingdom